Catholic-Hierarchy DC

Consistory - 1877

ElevatedNameCurrent Title
12 Mar 1877Francesco Saverio Cardinal ApuzzoArchbishop of Capua, Italy
12 Mar 1877Francisco de Paula Cardinal Benavides y Navarrete, O.S. †Archbishop of Zaragoza, Spain
12 Mar 1877Luigi Cardinal di CanossaBishop of Verona, Italy
12 Mar 1877Louis-Marie-Joseph-Eusèbe Cardinal CaverotArchbishop of Lyon (-Vienne), France
12 Mar 1877Frédéric Cardinal de Falloux du CoudrayPriest of the Roman Curia - Other
12 Mar 1877Manuel Cardinal Garcia Gil, O.P. †Archbishop of Zaragoza, Spain
12 Mar 1877Edward Henry Cardinal HowardBishop of Frascati, Italy
12 Mar 1877Lorenzo Cardinal NinaPrefect of the Congregation of the Council
12 Mar 1877Miguel Cardinal Payá y RicoArchbishop of Toledo, Spain
12 Mar 1877Enea Cardinal SbarrettiPriest of the Roman Curia - Other
12 Mar 1877Luigi Cardinal SerafiniOfficial of the Roman Curia - Other
22 Jun 1877Johann Baptist Rudolph Cardinal KutschkerArchbishop of Wien {Vienna}, Austria
22 Jun 1877Josip Cardinal MihalovicArchbishop of Zagreb, Croatia
22 Jun 1877Lucido Maria Cardinal ParocchiChamberlain (Camerlengo) of the Apostolic Chamber
28 Dec 1877Vincenzo Cardinal MorettiArchbishop Emeritus of Ravenna, Italy
28 Dec 1877Archbishop Antonio PellegriniPriest of the Roman Curia - Other


Home | Search | Countries | Religious Orders | Popes | Holy See | Roman Curia | Statistics
Bishops: All | Living | Deceased | Youngest | Oldest | Cardinal Electors
Dioceses: All | Current | Titular | Vacant | Structured View
Events: Recent | by Date | by Year | Necrology


About Catholic-Hierarchy Terminology/Site Help
[ Comments/Corrections ] Copyright David M. Cheney, 1996-2007
code: v2.4.6, 15 Sep 07; data: 6 Oct 07